header facebook
header big title
Please advise National Chaplain of any prayer needs or Sisters in distress. .


The National Organization of the ASUVCW oversees the operation of 15 Departments, each consisting of one or more states, and each containing individual community based Auxiliaries. Departments hold annual Encampments (conventions) to elect their Department officers and delegates to the National Encampment. A listing of current Departments can be found below. Those Departments that maintain a website are displayed in red text. Those Departments that have a Facebook page are displayed in blue text. 

California and Pacific Chesapeake  Connecticut
Iowa Maine Massachusetts
Michigan New Hampshire New Jersey
New York Ohio


Rhode Island Vermont Wisconsin